morju.blogg.se

Dragon age origins ser gilmore mod
Dragon age origins ser gilmore mod









dragon age origins ser gilmore mod

But, because the DA interface on the PC is different, it never feels quite right. There's lots of user profiles, making it really easy to use. As a solution I bought Pinnacle, which basically sends keyboard/mouse commands to your controller. I do miss using a controller with DA on the PC. I've played it through on the PC, PS3, and 360. When I compared the screenshot, the vanilla textures looked blurry, while JB3 version was very very sharp, but still kinda ugly.Įnjoy your new DA experience, Tibbers. Then I put JB3 back into override and did the same thing. I let the game take its own screenshot after the initial opening dialogue.

dragon age origins ser gilmore mod

To see the difference, I started a new campaign (human noble) and moved JB3 folder out of the override (so it wouldn't be used). I was really happy to get 60 fps now with JB3 and grahics options turned up.

dragon age origins ser gilmore mod

JB3 textures uses a lot of ram, but if you use a Large Address Aware patch, it helps. So I just backed up the Addin folder before uninstalling DAU, then copied it into the DA folder. Changes the looks of Ser Gilmore, NPC in the Human Noble storyline or fully voiced companion with the Ser Gilmore Companion mod. I would also add the Improved Atmosphere patch ().











Dragon age origins ser gilmore mod